Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

SuperHounds!

Loyola University Maryland Athletics and Hounds Unleashedare introducing a fun new series, "Super Hounds"!

The video series will feature clips of Loyola's student-athletes doing amazing feats. The videos will be featured on LoyolaGreyhounds.com, in addition to Loyola's social media accounts; Facebook (LoyolaHounds) and Twitter (@LoyolaHounds).

Check out the latest installment, featuring sophomore golfer Brian McCormick:

View on a mobile device

 

Watch past versions of Super Hounds videos:
Volleyball's Katie Dircks -- View On: Computer | Mobile Device
Men's Soccer's Thurman Van Riper -- View On: Computer | Mobile Device
Golf's Brian McCormick -- Computer | Mobile Device

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, Aug 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Saint Francis Pa T, 0-0 (2OT) Live Stats Video
Women's Soccer at Temple L, 4-0 Live Stats|Video
Saturday, Aug 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball vs UMBC 11:00 AM Live Stats
Women's Volleyball at Robert Morris 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video
Sunday, Aug 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Cornell 1:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs Canisius 2:00 PM Live Stats
Monday, Aug 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at La Salle 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball Howard 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Saint Francis Pa 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia State 12:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at High Point 5:00 PM Video
Cross Country at Mount St Marys Duals All Day
Saturday, Sept 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Old Dominion 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Duke 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at UMBC 7:30 PM
Men's Tennis at Villanova Invitational 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Saint Josephs Invitational 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer UMBC 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Villanova Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Saint Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Cross Country at Salty Dog Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer vs Towson 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Saint Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Villanova Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at George Washington 1:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Soccer Lafayette 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Lacrosse Alumnae Game 11:00 AM
Monday, Sept 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fighting Irish Golf Classic All Day
Tuesday, Sept 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fighting Irish Golf Classic All Day

Results
Friday, Aug 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Delaware L, 2-1 (2OT) Live Stats | Video
Monday, Aug 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Monmouth Postponed Live Stats | Video
Tuesday, Aug 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Monmouth L, 2-0 | Video
Friday, Aug 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Saint Francis (Pa.) T, 0-0 (2OT) Live Stats | Video
Women's Soccer Temple L, 4-0 Live Stats|Video
|