Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Thursday, Mar 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis La Salle Men: W, 5-2; Women: W, 6-1
Saturday, Mar 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at La Salle 11:00 AM
Tennis Colgate 11:00 AM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse at Holy Cross 12:00 PM Live Stats | Video
Men's Lacrosse Colgate 2:30 PM
Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Crew vs Murphy Cup All Day
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Villanova 2:00 PM
Tennis Lehigh - Men 1:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day
Men's Golf vs Seahawk Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Seahawk Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis George Mason - Women 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Wednesday, Apr 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Navy - Men 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse at Towson 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Colgate 12:00 PM Video
Men's Lacrosse Navy 2:30 PM Video
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Sunday, Apr 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Wednesday, Apr 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at American 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Maryland 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Towson 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Liberty Spring Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse at Boston University 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Boston University 1:00 PM Video
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day
Women's Track Loyola/Hopkins Invitational All Day
Men's Golf vs Liberty Spring Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Penn State 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Howard 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer Alumni Game 7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Bucknell 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Headers for Hope Tournament All Day
Women's Lacrosse at Navy 12:00 PM
Crew vs Kerr Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Alumnae Day 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day

Results
Friday, Mar 20
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Mason 8:00 PM
Tennis Holy Cross Men: W, 7-0; Women: W, 7-0 Loyola Men vs. Holy Cross - 3 p.m.
Loyola Women vs. Holy Cross - 6 p.m.
Saturday, Mar 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer George Mason 11:00 AM
Tennis Lafayette Men: W, 4-3; Women: W, 7-0 Loyola Men vs. Lafayette - 3 p.m.
Loyola Women vs. Lafayette - 7 p.m.
Women's Lacrosse Lehigh W, 10-6
Men's Lacrosse Lafayette W, 19-10 Video
Women's Track Philadelphia Classic All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Washington 3:00 PM
Tennis Army Men: L, 4-0; Women: L, 4-1 Loyola Men at Army - 9 a.m.
Loyola Women at Army - 12 p.m.
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate --
Monday, Mar 23
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate --
Tuesday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate 2nd (t1) of 30
Wednesday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Towson - Women Postponed McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse Georgetown W, 12-8 Video
Thursday, Mar 26
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis La Salle Men: W, 5-2; Women: W, 6-1

Loyola Videos