Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, Oct 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Boston College 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Holy Cross 1:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Soccer at Lehigh 5:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving at Lafayette 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Navy 4:00 PM Live Stats
Crew vs Head of the Charles Regatta All Day Regatta Information
Wednesday, Oct 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer American 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Oct 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Navy Mens Tennis Invitational 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Lehigh 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer Lafayette 1:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Navy Mens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Cross Country at Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at Lehigh 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Army West Point 7:00 PM Live Stats
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Men's Golf vs UNCG/Grandover Collegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Navy Mens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Colgate 2:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Golf vs UNCG/Grandover Collegiate All Day
Tuesday, Oct 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Thursday, Nov 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Elizabethtown 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Nov 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Swimming & Diving vs. Drexel, Johns Hopkins, and West Chester 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball Lehigh 7:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Lafayette 1:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Volleyball at Bucknell 5:00 PM
Swimming & Diving vs. Drexel, Johns Hopkins, and West Chester TBA
Crew vs Head of the Occoquan Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Tuesday, Nov 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Volleyball Lafayette 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Nov 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Northwestern 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Cornell 7:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Soccer vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Cross Country at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Championships 10:45 AM
Saturday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day
Tuesday, Nov 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball George Mason 7:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Nov 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving VMI 5:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Georgetown 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Nov 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Towson 7:00 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Nov 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Goucher 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Norfolk State 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at William & Mary 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at UMass-Lowell 2:00 PM

Results
Friday, Oct 13
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Cross Country Penn State National Open Men: 14th; Women 17th | Live Results
Women's Tennis Patriot League Women's Tennis Kickoff 2:00 PM |
Men's Tennis Patriot League Men's Tennis Kickoff 2:00 PM |
Women's Volleyball Holy Cross W, 3-0 Live Stats |
Saturday, Oct 14
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Boston University W, 2-1 | Live Stats
Women's Soccer Boston University L, 3-0 | Live Stats
Women's Tennis Patriot League Women's Tennis Kickoff 9:00 AM |
Men's Tennis Patriot League Men's Tennis Kickoff 9:00 AM |
Swimming & Diving Colgate Men: W, 171.5-126.5; Women: W, 151-147 Complete Results Get Acrobat Reader
|
Sunday, Oct 15
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Patriot League Men's Tennis Kickoff 9:00 AM |
Women's Tennis Patriot League Women's Tennis Kickoff 9:00 AM |
Tuesday, Oct 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball American L, 3-0 Live Stats |
Wednesday, Oct 18
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer American L, 2-1 Live Stats |

Loyola Videos