Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, Sept 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Colgate 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Navy 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video
Men's Tennis Loyola Mens Tennis Invitational 2:00 PM Tournament Central
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Womens Tennis Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at American 7:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Sept 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Womens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis Loyola Mens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM Tournament Central
Cross Country at Panorama Farms Invitational 10:00 AM Live Results
Women's Volleyball at Navy 7:30 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Sept 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Loyola Mens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM Tournament Central
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Womens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Northern Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Sept 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Cleveland State 6:00 PM
Men's Golf vs Northern Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Sept 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Bucknell 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Paul Short Run 9:30 AM
Women's Tennis Loyola Womens Tennis Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Army West Point 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Navy 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Tennis Loyola Womens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Swimming & Diving Loyola Swimming & Diving Alumni Meet 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Colgate 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Army West Point 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis Loyola Womens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Monday, Oct 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs NC State Fall Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs NC State Fall Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Bucknell 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Mens Tennis Invitational 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at American 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Army West Point 2:30 PM Live Stats
Women's Soccer Holy Cross 12:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Mens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Swimming & Diving Loyola Swimming & Diving Green vs. Grey Meet 10:00 AM
Women's Volleyball at Lehigh 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Mens Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Bucknell 2:00 PM Live Stats
Monday, Oct 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Delaware State 6:00 PM
Men's Golf vs The Health Plan Mountaineer Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs The Health Plan Mountaineer Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at High Point 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Penn State National Open 11:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Boston University 1:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at Colgate 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Boston College 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Lafayette 1:00 PM
Crew vs Head of the Charles Regatta All Day
Sunday, Oct 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Head of the Charles Regatta All Day
Saturday, Oct 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Thursday, Nov 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Elizabethtown 7:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Head of the Occoquan Regatta All Day
Friday, Nov 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Northwestern 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Cornell 7:00 PM Live Stats
Cross Country at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Championships 10:45 AM
Saturday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day
Tuesday, Nov 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball George Mason 7:00 PM Live Stats
Thursday, Nov 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Georgetown 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Nov 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Towson 7:00 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Nov 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Marquette 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Goucher 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Norfolk State 11:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at William & Mary 2:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at UMass-Lowell 2:00 PM

Results
Friday, Sept 15
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer SMU L, 4-0 Live Stats | Video
|
Men's Tennis Villanova Men's Tennis Invitational 12:00 PM |
Women's Tennis Tiger Fall Classic 4:00 PM |
Women's Volleyball Hampton W, 3-1 | Live Stats
Saturday, Sept 16
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Colgate L, 3-1 Live StatsÂ|ÂVideo
|
Men's Tennis Villanova Men's Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM |
Women's Tennis Tiger Fall Classic 11:00 AM |
Women's Volleyball Charlotte L, 3-0 | Live Stats
Women's Volleyball George Mason L, 3-2 Live Stats | Video
|
Sunday, Sept 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Villanova Men's Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM |
Women's Tennis Tiger Fall Classic 9:00 AM |

Loyola Videos