Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Donate Online Donate By Mail

Ways To Give

There are many different ways you can give to Loyola Athletics. See the list below for the various ways you can help enhance the student-athlete experience at Loyola University Maryland. For more information, call Mike Bamonti at 410-671-5744 or email mbamonti@loyola.edu.

Monthly/Payroll Deductions

Setting up monthly deductions is a safe and easy way to give since your gift is automatically made through your credit/debit card. Monthly deductions create a reliable resource that benefits our student-athletes.

Common Monthly Deductions

$4.17 x 12 months = $50

$8.34 x 12 months = $100

$20.84 x 12 months = $250

$41.67 x 12 months = $500

$83.34 x 12 months = $1000

$154.34 x 12 months = $1852*

$125 x 12 months = $1500

$250 x 12 months = $3000

$416.67 x 12 months = $5000

$833.34 x 12 months = $10,000

* - $1852 will make you a member of the John Early Society

Matching Gifts

Many companies will match your contribution to Loyola Athletics. Submit your company's matching gift form with your gift and it can significantly increase your support.
Note:Some companies prohibit matching gifts to Athletics, so please check your company's policy.

Stocks and Securities

A gift of stocks or securities to Loyola Athletics can be arranged via electronic transfer or by receipt of stock certificates. The gift provides a full income tax deduction, negates capital gains tax, and may also avoid estate taxes.

Contact Loyola Athletic Development

Thank you for your interest in supporting Loyola University Maryland athletics. For more information, contact us through the following ways:

Mike Bamonti Headshot

Mike Bamonti
Director of Athletics Development
Office: (410) 617-5744
mbamonti@loyola.edu

I need a staff head shot (this is my place holder) Brian Schultz
Athletic Development Coordinator
Office: (410) 617-5145
bmschultz@loyola.edu

Return to Support Loyola Athletics

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Thursday, Aug 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Saint Francis Pa. 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Friday, Aug 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer La Salle 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Volleyball at The Citadel 1:00 PM Video
Live Stats
Saturday, Aug 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball vs Gardner-Webb 9:00 AM Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs Morehead State 2:30 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Aug 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer St. Johns 4:00 PM Live Stats Video
Monday, Aug 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Saint Francis Pa. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer Cornell 6:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Volleyball vs Delaware State 12:30 PM
Women's Volleyball at UMBC 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball vs Akron 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer George Washington 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Friday, Sept 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Monmouth N.J. 7:00 PM Video
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer High Point 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Cross Country at Salty Dog Invitational 11:30 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Friday, Sept 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Panorama Farms Invitational 10:00 AM
Monday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Sept 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Paul Short Run 11:45 AM
Monday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Princeton Invitational TBA
Crew vs Navy Day Regatta All Day
Saturday, Oct 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Friday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day

Results
Friday, Aug 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Mount St. Mary's W, 3-1 Video
| Live Stats
Sunday, Aug 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer UMBC W, 2-0 Live Stats | Video