Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Support Loyola Athletics

Greyhound Mascot At Ridley Athletic Complex

Loyola Athletics strives to support its student-athletes by providing opportunities to excel and achieve excellence in the classroom, through competition and in the community.

The financial support from our generous donors contributes to the long-term success of our athletic programs and the enrichment of a Division I athletic experience for over 400 student-athletes.

It also supports the University's Jesuit mission of developing of the whole person, teaching them to learn, lead and serve in a diverse and changing world.

Make A Gift Graphic
Annual Report Graphic
Purchase Tickets
Update Your Information
Booster Guide
Alumni Events


Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Dec 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Saint Peters 5:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Cornell 2:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball George Washington 2:00 PM Video
Wednesday, Dec 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Navy 4:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Navy 2:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball at Army 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American 7:30 PM Video
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Track at Army Invite All Day
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Lehigh 1:00 PM
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day

Results
There are no event results at this time.