Skip to main content Skip to simple nav


Current and former Loyola student-athletes share a very special common bond, and we want to help you stay connected to your former teammates, the Department of Athletics and your alma mater. Our duty is to create and enhance a culture where former student-athletes are active members of Loyola Athletics, while supporting current student-athletes. Over the years, your hard work and involvement has enabled Loyola to continue to elevate its success both on and off the field.

UPCOMING ALUMNI EVENTS


Men's Lacrosse Steak Night with the Coaches
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Men's Lacrosse Alumni Event
Fogo de Chao - Inner Harbor | Baltimore, MD

ALUMNI.LOYOLA.EDU/STEAKNIGHT18

________________________________________________________________________

Rowing Alumni Event
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Men's and Women's Rowing Alumni Event
Sellinger VIP - Reitz Arena | Baltimore, MD

ALUMNI.LOYOLA.EDU/ROWHOUNDS18

________________________________________________________________________

Cross Country & Track Alumni Event
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Cross Country and Track Alumni Event
Sellinger VIP - Reitz Arena | Baltimore, MD

ALUMNI.LOYOLA.EDU/RUNNINGHOUNDS18

________________________________________________________________________

WISD Alumni Event
Saturday, February 10, 2018
All Loyola Greyhounds Alumnae
Sellinger VIP - Reitz Arena | Baltimore, MD

________________________________________________________________________

Loyola Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Friday, March 9, 2018
All Alumni, Donors, Family and Friends of the Loyola Greyhounds
McGuire Hall | Baltimore, MD

ALUMNI.LOYOLA.EDU/HOF

________________________________________________________________________

Lacrosse Alumni Event
Saturday, April 14, 2018
All Men's and Women's Lacrosse Alumni
Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD



PREVIOUS ALUMNI EVENTS


Women's Lacrosse Alumnae Game
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD

____________________________________________________________________

Men's Soccer Alumni Day
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD

PHOTO GALLERY

_______________________________________________________________________

Swimming & Diving Alumni Day
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Alumni Meet
Fitness & Aquatic Center | Baltimore, MD

Alumni Reception

Ridley Athletic Complex
| Baltimore, MD

PHOTO GALLERY

________________________________________________________________________

Men's Lacrosse Alumni Weekend


Alumni Game
Friday, October 6, 2017

Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD


Gerry Case Memorial Golf Outing
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Compass Pointe Golf Courses | Pasadena, MD

________________________________________________________________________

Lacrosse Alumni NYC Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Men's and Women's Lacrosse Alumni Event
Pennsylvania 6 | New York, NY

________________________________________________________________________

Basketball Alumni Day
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Men's and Women's Basketball
w/ Cheerleading and Dance Team
Reitz Arena | Baltimore, MD

 

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Wednesday, Jan 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball Lehigh 7:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving Towson 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn 7:30 PM Directions
Saturday, Jan 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army West Point 4:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Army West Point 3:00 PM
Women's Track & Field at Wes Brown Invitational 9:30 AM
Men's Lacrosse North Carolina Scrimmage TBA
Wednesday, Jan 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Boston University 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross 4:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Howard 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Howard 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Mount St. Marys 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse Richmond & York Scrimmages TBA
Wednesday, Feb 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field at Sweetheart Multi-Mix TBA
Saturday, Feb 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Lafayette 2:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Tennis at Saint Peters 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Saint Peters 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Virginia TBA Live Stats
Sunday, Feb 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lafayette 12:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Bucknell 7:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Thursday, Feb 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, Feb 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins TBA Live Stats
Women's Track & Field vs Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Sunday, Feb 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field vs Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day
Wednesday, Feb 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins TBA
Saturday, Feb 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Lafayette TBA Live Stats
Sunday, Feb 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Monmouth 2:00 PM
Men's Golf Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Women's Lacrosse at Florida TBA
Monday, Feb 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Feb 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Towson TBA Live Stats
Friday, Mar 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field vs ECAC Indoor Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at Penn State TBA
Women's Track & Field vs ECAC Indoor Championships All Day
Monday, Mar 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Towson TBA Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Princeton TBA Live Stats
Wednesday, Mar 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Morgan State 3:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Morgan State 3:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse Virginia TBA Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis La Salle 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis La Salle 12:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Lehigh 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew at Lehigh TBA
Sunday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day
Men's Golf vs Kingsmill Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Kingsmill Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Mar 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Murphy Cup All Day
Saturday, Apr 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day
Saturday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs La Salle All Day

Results
Monday, Jan 15
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving La Salle Men: L, 209-89; Women: W, 164-136 |
Wednesday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Bucknell L, 78-70 Live Stats |
Women's Basketball Bucknell W, 68-65 | Live Stats
Friday, Jan 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis St. Bonaventure W, 4-3 | Directions
Women's Tennis St. Bonaventure W, 7-0 | Directions
Saturday, Jan 20
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Colgate L, 77-72 | Live Stats
Women's Track & Field Maryland Terrapin Invitational 9th of 19 | Live Stats
Sunday, Jan 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Colgate W, 70-55 Live Stats |