Skip to main content Skip to simple nav


Current and former Loyola student-athletes share a very special common bond, and we want to help you stay connected to your former teammates, the Department of Athletics and your alma mater. Our duty is to create and enhance a culture where former student-athletes are active members of Loyola Athletics, while supporting current student-athletes. Over the years, your hard work and involvement has enabled Loyola to continue to elevate its success both on and off the field.

UPCOMING ALUMNI EVENTS

Women's Lacrosse Alumnae Game

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD

____________________________________________________________________

Men's Soccer Alumni Day
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD

PHOTO GALLERY

_______________________________________________________________________

Swimming & Diving Alumni Day
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Alumni Meet
Fitness & Aquatic Center | Baltimore, MD

Alumni Reception

Ridley Athletic Complex
| Baltimore, MD

PHOTO GALLERY

________________________________________________________________________

Men's Lacrosse Alumni Weekend


Alumni Game
Friday, October 6, 2017

Ridley Athletic Complex | Baltimore, MD


Gerry Case Memorial Golf Outing
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Compass Pointe Golf Courses | Pasadena, MD

________________________________________________________________________

Lacrosse Alumni NYC Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Men's and Women's Lacrosse Alumni Event
Pennsylvania 6 | New York, NY

ALUMNI.LOYOLA.EDU/HOUNDSNYC

________________________________________________________________________

Basketball Alumni Day
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Men's and Women's Basketball
w/ Cheerleading and Dance Team
Reitz Arena | Baltimore, MD

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Nov 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Marquette L, 83-63 Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Goucher 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Norfolk State 11:00 AM Live Stats
Saturday, Nov 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at William & Mary 3:00 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Nov 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at UMass-Lowell 2:00 PM Live Stats
Tuesday, Nov 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Dartmouth 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Dec 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs. Iona, Marist, Mount St. Marys, and St. Peters 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Mount St. Marys 4:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Mount St. Marys 1:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving vs. Iona, Marist, Mount St. Marys, and St. Peters 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Dec 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field at Navy Lid Lifter TBA
Wednesday, Dec 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Florida State 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at St. Francis Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Binghamton 4:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball Towson 1:00 PM Live Stats
Monday, Jan 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving La Salle 12:00 PM
Friday, Jan 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis St. Bonaventure 7:30 PM Directions
Women's Tennis St. Bonaventure 7:30 PM Directions
Saturday, Jan 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field at Maryland Terrapin Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Jan 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Towson 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn 7:30 PM Directions
Saturday, Feb 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Howard 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Howard 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Mount St. Marys 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field at Sweetheart Multi-Mix TBA
Saturday, Feb 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Saint Peters 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Saint Peters 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field vs Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day

Results
Sunday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Colgate vs. Holy Cross 3:00 PM | Live Stats
Crew Bill Braxton Regatta All Day |
Tuesday, Nov 14
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Fairfield L, 64-52 | Live Stats
Women's Basketball George Mason L, 80-72 Live Stats |
Women's Track & Field Blue & Gold Scrimmage TBA |
Wednesday, Nov 15
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving VMI Men: W, 136.5-86.5; Women: W, 159-58 |
Thursday, Nov 16
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Georgetown L, 72-54 Live Stats |
Friday, Nov 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Towson L, 95-72 Live Stats |
Saturday, Nov 18
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Howard Men: W, 121-74; Women: W, 124-99 | Live Results
Sunday, Nov 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Marquette L, 83-63 Live Stats |