Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Support Loyola Athletics

Donate Online      Donate by Mail

The financial support from our generous donors contributes to the long-term success of our athletic programs and the enrichment of a Division I athletic experience for over 400 student-athletes. Loyola Athletics strives to support its student-athletes by providing opportunities to excel and achieve excellence in the classroom, through competition and in the community. It also supports the University's Jesuit mission of developing of the whole person, teaching them to learn, lead and serve in a diverse and changing world.

Your Gift Your Impact

Greyhounds Athletics Fund

The fund supports the well-being of more than 400 Loyola Greyhound student-athletes. These gifts provide the athletic department's administration the opportunity to invest in the areas of greatest need among all of its priorities. Academic support, sports medicine and strength & conditioning are examples of the ways in which these dollars are invested in our student-athletes.

Support Your Team

Alumni, parents, and friends may elect to designate their gift to a specific varsity sport(s). These funds are used wholly for the benefit of that program and provide greater opportunities for team building, travel, equipment, recruiting requirements, and more.

Endowment Support

An endowment fund is a permanent, self-sustaining source of funding. Each year, a portion of the value of this fund is paid to support the fund's overall purpose. In this way, an endowment fund can grow and provide support for its designated purpose in perpetuity. Examples of endowment opportunities at Loyola include: Endowed coaching positions allow Loyola to recruit and retain exceptional and experienced coaches that are focused on developing the excellence of our teams as well as the individual, teamwork, and leadership skills of our athletes. Endowed Scholarships and fellowships enable Loyola to attract the most talented players to our sports teams and fulfill our financial commitment to all of our student-athletes. When you establish an endowment fund, you create a permanent legacy of support for Loyola!


Make a Gift Booster Guide
Alumni Events
Campaign Update Your Info Annual Report

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Wednesday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Bucknell 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Bucknell 6:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Jan 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis St. Bonaventure 7:30 PM Directions
Women's Tennis St. Bonaventure 7:30 PM Directions
Saturday, Jan 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Colgate 2:00 PM
Women's Track & Field at Maryland Terrapin Invitational 10:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Colgate 12:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Jan 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball Lehigh 7:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving Towson 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn 7:30 PM Directions
Saturday, Jan 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army West Point 4:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Army West Point 3:00 PM
Women's Track & Field at Wes Brown Invitational 9:30 AM
Men's Lacrosse North Carolina Scrimmage TBA
Wednesday, Jan 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Boston University 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross 4:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Howard 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Howard 12:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Mount St. Marys 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse Richmond & York Scrimmages TBA
Wednesday, Feb 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field at Sweetheart Multi-Mix TBA
Saturday, Feb 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Saint Peters 12:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Saint Peters 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Virginia TBA Live Stats
Wednesday, Feb 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Thursday, Feb 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, Feb 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Saturday, Feb 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins TBA Live Stats
Women's Track & Field vs Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day
Swimming & Diving vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Sunday, Feb 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field vs Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day
Wednesday, Feb 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins TBA
Saturday, Feb 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Lafayette TBA Live Stats
Sunday, Feb 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Monmouth 2:00 PM
Men's Golf Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Women's Lacrosse at Florida TBA
Monday, Feb 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf Loyola Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Feb 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Towson TBA Live Stats
Friday, Mar 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field vs ECAC Indoor Championships All Day
Saturday, Mar 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse at Penn State TBA
Monday, Mar 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fort Lauderdale Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Towson TBA Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Princeton TBA Live Stats
Wednesday, Mar 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Morgan State 3:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Morgan State 3:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse Virginia TBA Live Stats
Saturday, Mar 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis La Salle 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis La Salle 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew at Lehigh TBA
Sunday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day
Men's Golf vs Kingsmill Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Kingsmill Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Mar 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Murphy Cup All Day
Saturday, Apr 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day

Results
Thursday, Jan 11
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American L, 76-65 | Live Stats
Women's Basketball American L, 71-56 Live Stats |
Saturday, Jan 13
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track & Field Great Dane Invitational NTS | Live Stats
Sunday, Jan 14
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Lafayette W, 83-77 Live Stats |
Women's Basketball Lafayette L, 65-54 Live Stats |
Monday, Jan 15
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving La Salle Men: L, 209-89; Women: W, 164-136 |
Wednesday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Bucknell 7:00 PM Live Stats |
Women's Basketball Bucknell 6:00 PM | Live Stats