Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Schedule Changes For Loyola Tennis


March 14, 2008

BALTIMORE - Loyola's tennis match against Delaware State that was scheduled for Friday, March 14, has been postponed. The Hornets will play at Loyola on Monday, March 17, at 3 p.m.

The Greyhounds match on Saturday, March 15, against Maryland-Eastern Shore will continue as scheduled, but there is also a change to the match versus Mount St. Mary's on Sunday, March 16.

Rather than travel to Emmitsburg, Md., for the match, Loyola will host The Mount on Sunday at 12 p.m. on the Loyola campus.

Loyola also plays the University of the District of Columbia at 3 p.m. on Tuesday, March 18.

 

 

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Feb 28
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Chestnut Hill Orlando, Fla. TBA
Monday, Feb 29
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Wartburg Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wednesday, Mar 2
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Augustana (Ill.) Tampa, Fla. TBA
Thursday, Mar 3
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
John Carroll Orlando, Fla. TBA
Friday, Mar 4
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Davenport Orlando, Fla. TBA
Saturday, Mar 12
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Lafayette Easton, Pa. 2:30 PM

GreyhoundLinks