Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Loyola Women's Lacrosse Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/28/2004 at Pennsylvania Phialdelphia, PaW, 13-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/02/2004 at UMBC Baltimore, Md.W, 15-8
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/05/2004 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.W, 9-5
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 Princeton Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 9-5
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Fri 03/12/2004 Delaware Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 11-8
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sun 03/14/2004 at Hofstra Hampstead, N.Y.W, 12-7
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/19/2004 Boston University Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 12-7
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sun 03/21/2004 Towson Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 10-7
Recap | Archived Audio
Fri 03/26/2004 James Madison Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 14-9
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sun 03/28/2004 at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va.W, 12-8
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/31/2004 at George Mason Fairfax, Va.W, 16-10
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/03/2004 at Penn St State College, Pa.W, 10-9
Recap
Fri 04/09/2004 Duke Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 10-8
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 04/17/2004 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va.L, 12-11
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif.W, 16-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/01/2004 Maryland Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 12-7
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 05/08/2004 Syracuse Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 14-11
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Thu 05/13/2004 NCAA First Round vs. Vanderbilt Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 5-4
Recap | Box Score

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Apr 26
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Navy Ridley Athletic Complex 1:00 PM Video
Saturday, May 2
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Syracuse Ridley Athletic Complex 1:00 PM Video
Friday, May 8
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
NCAA First Round Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 10
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
NCAA Second Round Campus Sites TBA
Saturday, May 16
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Sunday, May 17
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA

GreyhoundLinks