Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA) Major Award Winners

William C. Schmeisser Award (Outstanding Defensive Player)
Year Name
2014 Joe Fletcher
F. Morris Touchstone Award (National Coach of the Year)
Year Name
1988 Dave Cottle
2012 Charley Toomey

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
There are no upcoming events.