Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/26/2005 Towson Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/05/2005 at Penn State State College, Pa.L, 16-14
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/12/2005 at Duke Durham, N.C.L, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/15/2005 Wagner Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 13-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/19/2005 St. John's Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/26/2005 UMass Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/02/2005 at Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.W, 10-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/09/2005 Syracuse Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 12-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/16/2005 at Georgetown Washington, D.C.L, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/19/2005 UMBC Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 9-8 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/23/2005 at Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa.L, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/30/2005 Hobart Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 15-11
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/07/2005 at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md.L, 12-6
Recap | Box Score

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Mar 28
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Colgate Ridley Athletic Complex 2:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 4
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Navy Ridley Athletic Complex 2:30 PM Video
Wednesday, Apr 8
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Maryland College Park, Md. 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Patriot League Quarterfinals Higher Seed TBA

GreyhoundLinks