Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

2004 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/28/2004 at Towson Towson, Md.W, 14-9
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 03/06/2004 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y.L, 9-8
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 03/13/2004 Duke Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 11-3
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 03/20/2004 Notre Dame Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 13-7
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 03/27/2004 at Brown Providence, R.I.L, 14-3
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 04/03/2004 Quinnipiac Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 11-10
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 04/10/2004 at Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.L, 13-8
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 04/17/2004 Georgetown Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 14-10
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Wed 04/21/2004 at UMBC Baltimore, Md.L, 13-7
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 04/24/2004 Pennsylvania Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 05/01/2004 Yale Geppi-Aikens FieldW, 12-8
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 05/08/2004 Johns Hopkins Geppi-Aikens FieldL, 11-7
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
There are no upcoming events.

GreyhoundLinks