Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location
Sat 09/11/2004 Navy Fall Invitational U.S. Naval Academy G.C. -- Annapolis, Md.14th out of 20
Recap
Sun 09/12/2004 Navy Fall Invitational U.S. Naval Academy G.C. -- Annapolis, Md.8th out of 20
Recap
Fri 09/17/2004 Scarlet Knight Invitational Rutgers Golf Club -- New Brunswick, N.J.3rd out of 12
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 Scarlet Knight Invitational Rutgers Golf Club -- New Brunswick, N.J.3rd out of 12
Recap
Sun 09/26/2004 Ping Preview Caves Valley Golf Club -- Owings Mills, Md.15th out of 15
Recap
Mon 09/27/2004 Ping Preview Caves Valley Golf Club -- Owings Mills, Md.15th out of 15
Recap
Mon 10/04/2004 Joe Agee Intercollegiate Royal New Kent G.C. -- Williamsburg, Va.11th out of 17
Recap
Tue 10/05/2004 Joe Agee Intercollegiate Royal New Kent G.C. -- Williamsburg, Va.9th out of 17
Recap
Mon 10/25/2004 John MacDonald Invitational Galloway National G.C. -- Atlantic City, N.J.1st out of 10
Recap
Tue 10/26/2004 John MacDonald Invitational Galloway National G.C. -- Atlantic City, N.J.1st out of 10
Recap
Mon 11/08/2004 Daytona Beach Collegiate Classic Southridge Golf Club -- Daytona, Fla.14th out of 15
Recap
Tue 11/09/2004 Daytona Beach Collegiate Classic Southridge Golf Club -- Daytona, Fla.12th out of 15
Recap
Thu 03/10/2005 Ft. Lauderdale Invitational Grande Oaks G.C. -- Fort Lauderdale, Fla.2nd out of 8
Recap
Fri 03/11/2005 Ft. Lauderdale Invitational Grande Oaks G.C. -- Fort Lauderdale, Fla.2nd out of 8
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 Kingsmill Intercollegiate Kingsmill Resort -- Williamsburg, Va.13th out of 18
Recap
Mon 03/21/2005 Kingsmill Intercollegiate Kingsmill Resort -- Williamsburg, Va.14th out of 18
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Drew Upton Memorial Great Hope Golf Club -- Salisbury, Md.1st out of 19
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Drew Upton Memorial Great Hope Golf Club -- Salisbury, Md.1st out of 19
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 Navy Spring Invitational U.S. Naval Academy G.C. -- Annapolis, Md.5th out of 20
Recap
Sun 04/17/2005 Navy Spring Invitational U.S. Naval Academy G.C. -- Annapolis, Md.5th out of 20
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 MAAC Championships Magnolia Golf Course -- Orlando, Fla.1st out of 9
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 MAAC Championships Magnolia Golf Course -- Orlando, Fla.1st out of 9
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 MAAC Championships Magnolia Golf Course -- Orlando, Fla.1st out of 9
Recap
Thu 05/19/2005 NCAA Regionals Warren Golf Course -- South Bend, Ind.27th out of 27
Recap
Fri 05/20/2005 NCAA Regionals Warren Golf Course -- South Bend, Ind.25th out of 27
Recap
Sat 05/21/2005 NCAA Regionals Warren Golf Course -- South Bend, Ind.25th out of 27
Recap

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Mar 8
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate Aiken, S.C. All Day
Monday, Mar 9
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate Aiken, S.C. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 10
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate Aiken, S.C. All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate Kingsmill, Va. All Day
Monday, Mar 23
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate Kingsmill, Va. All Day
Tuesday, Mar 24
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate Kingsmill, Va. All Day

GreyhoundLinks