Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/06/2003 Colgate Invitational Seven Oaks Golf Club -- Hamilton, N.Y.2nd out of 19
Recap
Sun 09/07/2003 Colgate Invitational Seven Oaks Golf Club -- Hamilton, N.Y.2nd out of 19
Recap
Fri 09/12/2003 Bucknell Invitational Bucknell Golf Club -- Lewisburg, Pa.3rd out of 19
Recap
Sat 09/13/2003 Bucknell Invitational Bucknell Golf Club -- Lewisburg, Pa.3rd out of 19
Recap
Sat 09/20/2003 Leo Keenan Invitational Bartlett Country Club -- Olean, N.Y.9th out of 14
Recap
Sun 09/21/2003 Leo Keenan Invitational Bartlett Country Club -- Olean, N.Y.6th out of 14
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 Cornell Invitational Cornell University Club -- Ithaca, N.Y.3rd out of 17
Recap
Sun 09/28/2003 Cornell Invitational Cornell University Club -- Ithaca, N.Y.2nd out of 17
Recap
Mon 10/13/2003 Eastern Illinois Intercollegiate Iron Horse Golf Club -- Tuscola, Ill.17th out of 18
Recap
Tue 10/14/2003 Eastern Illinois Intercollegiate Iron Horse Golf Club -- Tuscola, Ill.17th out of 18
Recap
Mon 10/27/2003 Temple-John McDonald Invitational Galloway National GC -- Atlantic City, N.J.1st out of 11
Recap
Tue 10/28/2003 Temple-John McDonald Invitational Galloway National GC -- Atlantic City, N.J.1st out of 11
Recap
Thu 03/04/2004 Ft. Lauderdale Spring Classic Grande Oaks Golf Club -- Coral Springs, Fla.1st out of 8
Recap
Fri 03/05/2004 Ft. Lauderdale Spring Classic Grande Oaks Golf Club -- Coral Springs, Fla.1st out of 8
Recap
Mon 03/22/2004 William & Mary Invitational Kingsmill Country Club -- Williamsburg, Va.13th out of 22
Recap
Tue 03/23/2004 William & Mary Invitational Kingsmill Country Club -- Williamsburg, Va.11th out of 22
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Drew Upton Memorial Great Hope Golf Club -- Salisbury, Md.5th out of 19
Recap
Sun 03/28/2004 Drew Upton Memorial Great Hope Golf Club -- Salisbury, Md.5th out of 19
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Navy Spring Invitational U.S. Naval Academy GC -- Annapolis, Md.8th out of 23
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Navy Spring Invitational U.S. Naval Academy GC -- Annapolis, Md.2nd out of 23
Recap
Mon 04/12/2004 Cowboy Classic Talking Stick Golf Club -- Scottsdale, Ariz.18th out of 18
Recap
Tue 04/13/2004 Cowboy Classic Talking Stick Golf Club -- Scottsdale, Ariz.18th out of 18
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 MAAC Championships Palm Golf Club -- Lake Buena Vista, Fla.1st out of 9
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 MAAC Championships Palm Golf Club -- Lake Buena Vista, Fla.1st out of 9
Recap
Sun 04/25/2004 MAAC Championships Palm Golf Club -- Lake Buena Vista, Fla.1st out of 9
Recap
Thu 05/20/2004 NCAA West Regional Crosswater Club -- Sunriver, Ore.27th out of 27
Recap
Fri 05/21/2004 NCAA West Regional Crosswater Club -- Sunriver, Ore.26th out of 27
Recap
Sat 05/22/2004 NCAA West Regional Crosswater Club -- Sunriver, Ore.26th out of 27
Recap

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Mar 29
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Monday, Mar 30
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Seahawk Intercollegiate Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Friday, Apr 10
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Liberty Spring Invitational Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Liberty Spring Invitational Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y. All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y. All Day

GreyhoundLinks