Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/19/2004 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va.L, 81-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 11/21/2004 Navy Reitz ArenaL, 89-86
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/27/2004 at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 93-57
Recap | Box Score
Mon 11/29/2004 Delaware Reitz ArenaL, 63-60
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/02/2004 at St. Peter's Jersey City, N.J.L, 99-83
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/05/2004 Niagara Reitz ArenaW, 97-89
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/11/2004 Mount St. Mary's Reitz ArenaL, 69-55
Recap | Box Score
Tue 12/21/2004 at UMBC Baltimore, Md.L, 58-53
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/31/2004 at Princeton Princeton, N.J.L, 75-62
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/02/2005 at Central Connecticut St. New Britain, Conn.L, 68-65
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 01/05/2005 VMI Reitz ArenaW, 70-69
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/08/2005 Rider Reitz ArenaL, 75-71
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/12/2005 Marist Reitz ArenaL, 63-49
Recap | Box Score
Fri 01/14/2005 Canisius Reitz ArenaW, 70-68
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/17/2005 vs. Rider Albany, N.Y.L, 89-69
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/22/2005 at Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.L, 71-53
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/24/2005 at Iona New Rochelle, N.Y.L, 80-71
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/27/2005 St. Peter's Reitz ArenaL, 86-66
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/30/2005 at Niagara Niagara, N.Y.L, 84-73
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/03/2005 Fairfield Reitz ArenaL, 56-35
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/06/2005 Manhattan Reitz ArenaW, 77-70
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/10/2005 at Siena Albany, N.Y.W, 68-65
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/12/2005 Iona Reitz ArenaW, 73-64
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/16/2005 at Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.L, 77-61
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/20/2005 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.L, 92-83
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/24/2005 Siena Reitz ArenaL, 67-55
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/26/2005 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.L, 67-59
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/04/2005 vs Manhattan (MAAC Tournament) Buffalo, N.Y.L, 88-67
Recap | Box Score

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Dec 21
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 28
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Fairfield Brooklyn, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 31
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Navy Annapolis, Md. 4:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 3
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Army Reitz Arena 2:00 PM Video
Wednesday, Jan 7
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
American Reitz Arena 7:30 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 10
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 2:00 PM Video

GreyhoundLinks