Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

2003-04 Season

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/21/2003 vs. UMBC (Battle of Baltimore) Towson, Md.L, 72-50
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/22/2003 vs. Coppin State (Battle of Baltimore) Towson, Md.L, 82-65
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/29/2003 Towson Reitz ArenaL, 66-62
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Tue 12/02/2003 at Iona New Rochelle, N.Y.L, 77-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/06/2003 Duquesne Baltimore, Md.L, 70-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 12/08/2003 Saint Peter's Reitz ArenaL, 80-66
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Wed 12/10/2003 at Delaware Newark, Del.L, 76-71
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/13/2003 at Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, Md.L, 75-71
Recap | Box Score
Mon 12/29/2003 Princeton Reitz ArenaL, 74-54
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 01/03/2004 at Navy Annapolis, Md.L, 58-54
Recap | Box Score
Mon 01/05/2004 Central Connecticut Reitz ArenaL, 67-62
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Wed 01/07/2004 Rider Reitz ArenaL, 71-59
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Fri 01/09/2004 at Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y.L, 64-48
Recap | Box Score
Tue 01/13/2004 Siena Reitz ArenaL, 81-59
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Fri 01/16/2004 Niagara Reitz ArenaL, 79-55
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sun 01/18/2004 Canisius Reitz ArenaL, 66-64
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Fri 01/23/2004 at Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y.L, 96-63
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/25/2004 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.L, 75-56
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/29/2004 Marist Reitz ArenaW, 63-57
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sat 01/31/2004 at Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J.L, 76-61
Recap | Box Score
Wed 02/04/2004 Manhattan Reitz ArenaL, 91-54
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Sun 02/08/2004 at Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 58-51
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/12/2004 at Siena Albany, N.Y.L, 77-67
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/19/2004 at Niagara Niagara Falls, N.Y.L, 69-62
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/2004 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y.L, 83-67
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/25/2004 Fairfield Reitz ArenaL, 78-53
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/29/2004 Iona Reitz ArenaL, 81-53
Recap | Box Score | Archived Audio
Fri 03/05/2004 Rider (MAAC Tournament) Albany, N.Y.L, 75-67
Recap | Box Score

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Thursday, Nov 3
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Johns Hopkins Reitz Arena TBA
Friday, Nov 11
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Monday, Nov 14
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Millersville Reitz Arena TBA
Wednesday, Nov 16
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA
Friday, Nov 18
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. TBA
Wednesday, Nov 23
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Fairfield Reitz Arena TBA

GreyhoundLinks