Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 Sea Gull Opener Salisbury, Md.Men - 2nd, Women - 3rd
Recap
Sat 09/11/2004 Towson Invitational Oregon Ridge, Md.Men - 4th, Women - 4th
Recap
Sat 09/18/2004 Salty Dog Invitational Annapolis, Md.Men - 5th, Women - 4th
Recap
Fri 10/01/2004 Great American Invitational Raleigh, N.C.Men - 9th, Women - 7th
Recap
Sat 10/02/2004 Tidewater Fall Classic Salisbury, Md.Men - 6th, Women - 6th
Recap
Sat 10/09/2004 Maryland College Championships Salisbury, Md.Men - 2nd, Women - 3rd
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 Gettysburg Invitational Gettysburg, Pa.Men - 6th, Women - 2nd
Recap
Sat 10/30/2004 MAAC Championships Orlando, Fla.Men - 3rd, Women - 2nd
Recap
Sat 11/13/2004 NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals State College, Pa.Men - 21st, Women - 20th
Recap

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Oct 1
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Paul Short Run Bethlehem, Pa. 11:45 AM
Saturday, Oct 15
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. TBA
Saturday, Oct 29
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Patriot League Championships Easton, Pa. 11:00 AM
Friday, Nov 11
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals State College, Pa. 12:00 PM

GreyhoundLinks