Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 11/05/2004 at Fairfield (Women) Fairfield, Conn.W, 126.5-116.5
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 at Fairfield (Men) Fairfield, Conn.W, 144-93
Recap
Sat 11/06/2004 at Providence (Men) Providence, R.I.W, 127-95
Recap
Sat 11/06/2004 at Providence (Women) Providence, R.I.W, 146-96
Recap
Fri 11/12/2004 Thomas Murphy Invitational Baltimore, Md.W - 1st; M - 2nd
Recap
Sat 11/13/2004 Thomas Murphy Invitational Baltimore, Md.W - 1st; M - 2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 12/03/2004 H2Ounds Invitational Baltimore, Md.2nd
Recap
Sat 12/04/2004 H2Ounds Invitational Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/15/2005 Rider (Women) Baltimore, Md.L, 136-107
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/15/2005 Rider (Men) Baltimore, Md.L, 149-82
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/22/2005 at Delaware (Women) Newark, Del.L, 162-81
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/22/2005 at Delaware (Men) Newark, Del.W, 132-107
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/29/2005 Towson (Women) Baltimore, Md.L, 162-81
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/29/2005 Towson (Men) Baltimore, Md.L, 156-81
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/05/2005 at Iona (Men) New Rochelle, N.Y.W, 145-92
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/05/2005 at Iona (Women) New Rochelle, N.Y.W, 127-112
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/17/2005 MAAC Championship Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/18/2005 MAAC Championship Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/19/2005 MAAC Championship Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Jan 4
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Copa Coqui Invitational San Juan, P.R. 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 17
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
Lehigh Mangione Pool at the Fitness & Aquatic Center 1:00 PM

GreyhoundLinks