c-swim Loyola University Maryland Official Athletic Site - Swimming & Diving

Loyola Swimming & Diving Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/18/2003 Canisius (Men) Baltimore, Md.W, 131-109
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/18/2003 Canisius (Women) Baltimore, Md.W, 122-99
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/25/2003 at Georgetown (Men) Washington, D.C.W, 136.5-104.5
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/25/2003 at Georgetown (Women) Washington, D.C.W, 130-113
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/08/2003 Providence (Men) Baltimore, Md.W, 79-32
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/08/2003 Providence (Women) Baltimore, Md.W, 70-34
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/08/2003 Fairfield (Men) Baltimore, Md.W, 67-46
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/08/2003 Fairfield (Women) Baltimore, Md.W, 74-39
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 11/09/2003 College of Notre Dame (Women) Baltimore, Md.W, 53-40
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 11/09/2003 Manhattan (Women) Baltimore, Md.W, 53-40
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/14/2003 Thomas Murphy Invitational Baltimore, Md.2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/15/2003 Thomas Murphy Invitational Baltimore, Md.2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 12/06/2003 at Colgate Invitational Hamilton, N.Y.2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/24/2004 Delaware (Men) Baltimore, Md.L, 130-113
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/24/2004 Delaware (Women) Baltimore, Md.L, 136.5-101.5
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/31/2004 at Towson (Women) Towson, Md.L, 131-107
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 at Towson (Men) Towson, Md.L, 130-105
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 Iona (Men) Baltimore, Md.W, 156-85
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/07/2004 Iona (Women) Baltimore, Md.W, 133-108
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/19/2004 MAAC Championships Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/20/2004 MAAC Championships Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/21/2004 MAAC Championships Baltimore, Md.3rd
Recap | Complete Results