Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Patriot League Graphic Boston University

School Boston University
Full Name Boston University
Location Boston, Mass.
Founded 1839
School Website bu.edu
Athletics Website goterriers.com
Twitter @BUAthletics
Directions Click Here
Enrollment 16,562
Nickname Terriers
Colors Scarlet and White
Joined Patriot League 2013
President Robert A. Brown
Director of Athletics Mike Lynch
Sports Sponsored Basketball, Rowing, Cross Country, Golf, Ice Hockey, Track & Field, Field Hockey, Lacrosse, Soccer, Softball, Swimming, Tennis, Wrestling
2012-2013 Patriot League Championships N/A
Famous Alumni Dave Silk, member of the "Miracle on Ice" 1980 U.S. Olympic Hockey Team;  Jason Alexander, actor on Sienfeld
Did You Know? Boston Univerity's housing facilities are the tenth largest in the nation. 

Return to Patriot League intro page

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Saturday, May 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Syracuse 1:00 PM Video
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Friday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA First Round TBA
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Sunday, May 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Second Round TBA
Friday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Saturday, May 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Sunday, May 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Friday, May 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Semifinals TBA

Results
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point L, 12-11 Video
Friday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Lehigh - Women L, 4-0
Women's Lacrosse Boston University W, 14-7 Video
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track The Lehigh Games All Day Live Stats
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships -- Live Scoring
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Navy W, 14-9 Video
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships 1st Live Scoring