Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Loyola Sports Medicine
  • Staff
  • Team Physicians
  • Visiting Team Brochure 
  • Emergency Procedures
  • Related Links
  • Student-Athlete Health & Welfare Links

  • Freshman & Transfer Student-Athlete Health Information Packet Get Acrobat Reader
  • Returning Student-Athlete Health Information Packet Get Acrobat Reader
  • H1N1 Virus (Swine Flu)
  • MRSA
  • NCAA Drug Policies
  • 2010-2011 NCAA Banned Drug List
  • Drug Testing and Sports
  • National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
  • National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)
  • Diet and Nutrition Information
  • Latest Tweets

    More Headlines
    Calendar
    Friday, May 8
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse vs Bryant 4:00 PM
    Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
    Saturday, May 9
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
    Sunday, May 10
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Second Round TBA
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championships All Day
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Crew vs Patriot League Championships All Day
    Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championships All Day
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
    Men's Golf vs NCAA Regional Championships All Day
    Sunday, May 17
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
    Friday, May 22
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Semifinals TBA
    Sunday, May 24
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Championship Game TBA
    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Crew vs IRA Championships All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Crew vs IRA Championships All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Crew vs IRA Championships All Day

    Results
    Friday, May 1
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Women's Track Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day Live Results
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Women's Lacrosse Syracuse W, 9-8 Live Stats | Video
    Women's Track Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day Live Results