Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Loyola Sports Medicine
  • Staff
  • Team Physicians
  • Visiting Team Brochure 
  • Emergency Procedures
  • Related Links
  • Student-Athlete Health & Welfare Links

  • Freshman & Transfer Student-Athlete Health Information Packet Get Acrobat Reader
  • Returning Student-Athlete Health Information Packet Get Acrobat Reader
  • H1N1 Virus (Swine Flu)
  • MRSA
  • NCAA Drug Policies
  • 2010-2011 NCAA Banned Drug List
  • Drug Testing and Sports
  • National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
  • National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)
  • Diet and Nutrition Information
  • Latest Tweets

    More Headlines
    Calendar
    Wednesday, Jan 28
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball Holy Cross 7:30 PM Video
    Women's Basketball at Holy Cross 7:00 PM
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Swimming & Diving Mount St Marys - Women 5:00 PM
    Women's Track vs Armory Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball at Army 3:00 PM Video
    Women's Basketball Army 2:00 PM Video
    Swimming & Diving at Pre-Patriot League Invitational 10:00 AM
    Women's Track at John Covert Classic All Day
    Women's Track vs Armory Invitational All Day
    Wednesday, Feb 4
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball at American 7:30 PM Video
    Women's Basketball American 7:00 PM Video
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball Lehigh 7:00 PM Video
    Women's Basketball at Lehigh 2:00 PM
    Men's Lacrosse Virginia 1:00 PM Video
    Wednesday, Feb 11
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball Lafayette 7:30 PM Video
    Women's Basketball at Lafayette 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 12
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Track at Multi-Mix Invite All Day
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball at Boston University 1:00 PM Video
    Women's Basketball Boston University 2:00 PM Video
    Men's Lacrosse Penn State 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Tennis at Mary Washington - Men 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Swimming & Diving at Patriot League Championships All Day
    Men's Lacrosse at Towson TBA
    Thursday, Feb 19
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Swimming & Diving at Patriot League Championships All Day
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Swimming & Diving at Patriot League Championships All Day
    Women's Track at Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Women's Soccer at Villanova Play Day All Day
    Tennis Shepherd - Men 12:00 PM
    Women's Lacrosse at Princeton 1:00 PM
    Men's Lacrosse Holy Cross 1:00 PM Video
    Tennis Coppin State - Men 4:00 PM
    Swimming & Diving at Patriot League Championships All Day
    Women's Track at Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Tennis Coppin State - Women 3:00 PM
    Tennis Wagner 6:00 PM
    Men's Golf vs Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate All Day
    Monday, Feb 23
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Golf vs Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate All Day
    Tuesday, Feb 24
    SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
    Men's Golf vs Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate All Day

    Results
    Sunday, Jan 18
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball Boston University W, 91-86 (OT) Video
    Wednesday, Jan 21
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball Bucknell L, 75-61 ASN Channel Finder
    Video
    Women's Basketball Bucknell L, 66-49 Live StatsÂ|ÂVideo
    Thursday, Jan 22
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Swimming & Diving La Salle M: L, 216-78; W: L, 213-87
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Tennis St. Francis Brooklyn Men: W, 4-3; Women: W, 7-0
    Saturday, Jan 24
    SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
    Men's Basketball Colgate L, 59-58 Video
    Women's Basketball Colgate L, 72-45 Video