Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Download Sport Schedules To Microsoft Outlook

Now fans with Microsoft Outlook on their computers can download and install the Greyhounds Athletics Schedules into their calendar! To download the file, just right-click on the sport below and choose the "Save Target As" or "Save to Disk" Option.

Click here for directions in PDF format Get Acrobat Reader or follow instructions below.

After downloading the file, open Outlook and follow these directions for importing it into your calendar:

  • Select the File / Import and Export... Menu option.
  • Select "Import from another program or file" and click Next.
  • Select "Comma Separated Values (Windows)" and click Next.
  • Find the desired CSV file and select "Do not import duplicate items" and click Next.
  • Select Calendar and click Next.
  • The next window will have a title that says 'The following actions will be performed:' above an option to 'Import "(filename).csv" into folder: Calendar.'
  • Check that box and and click on 'Import "(filename).CSV" into folder: Calendar'
  • From there, click and drag needed fields from the left window into the right window. Its fairly self-explanatory, but the basic corresponding fields are below: SUBJECT to Subject START_DATE to Start Date START_TIME to Start Time END_TIME to End Time DESCRIPTION to Description LOCATION to Location. (And, if you'd like Outlook to place a reminder: REMINDER_ON_OFF to Reminder On/Off)
  • Click OK
  • Then Click Finish

Schedules Available For Download:

Schedules for more sports will be added to this page as they are released.
***Please note all dates and times are subject to change.***
Please visit the individual sport's page on www.loyolagreyhounds.com for the most up-to-date schedule information.

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Wednesday, Sept 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at American T, 2-2 (2OT) Live Stats
Friday, Sept 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball at Holy Cross 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Oct 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Navy 12:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Soccer Boston University 2:30 PM Video
Women's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM
Swimming & Diving Green vs. Grey 10:00 AM
Cross Country at Paul Short Run 11:45 AM
Women's Volleyball at Army West Point 4:00 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Oct 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at American 3:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Oct 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 3:00 PM
Swimming & Diving American 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Boston University 1:00 PM Video
Women's Soccer Lehigh 7:00 PM Video
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Bucknell 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Alumni Meet 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Colgate 2:00 PM
Monday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at St. Johns 7:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Patriot League Kickoff Tournament 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Patriot League Kickoff Tournament 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Lehigh 7:00 PM Video
Women's Soccer at Army West Point 7:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Patriot League Kickoff Tournament 9:00 AM
Swimming & Diving Colgate 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Navy 4:00 PM
Cross Country at Princeton Invitational TBA
Crew vs Navy Day Regatta All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Patriot League Kickoff Tournament 9:00 AM
Monday, Oct 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Elon Phoenix Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Elon Phoenix Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Bucknell 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Oct 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Army West Point 7:00 PM Video
Live Stats
Women's Soccer Colgate 5:00 PM Video
Swimming & Diving Lafayette 1:00 PM
Crew vs Head of the Charles Regatta All Day
Friday, Oct 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Monday, Oct 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Kiawah Classic All Day
Tuesday, Nov 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Kiawah Classic All Day
Thursday, Nov 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Johns Hopkins TBA
Saturday, Nov 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Head of the Occoquan Regatta All Day
Friday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Duquesne TBA
Women's Basketball Lipscomb TBA
Cross Country vs NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Cornell TBA
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day
Monday, Nov 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Millersville TBA
Tuesday, Nov 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Fairfield TBA
Wednesday, Nov 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at LIU Brooklyn TBA
Friday, Nov 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Notre Dame TBA
Saturday, Nov 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn TBA
Monday, Nov 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Pittsburgh TBA
Wednesday, Nov 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Fairfield TBA
Wednesday, Nov 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Columbia TBA

Results
Friday, Sept 23
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Cross Country Panorama Farms Invitational Men: 14th; Women: 12th Final Results Get Acrobat Reader


| Live Results
Women's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 1:00 PM |
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 2:00 PM | Tournament Central
Women's Volleyball Lafayette L, 3-2 | Video
Saturday, Sept 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Lafayette W, 2-0 Live Stats | Video
Women's Soccer Navy W, 2-1 (2OT) Live Stats | Video
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM | Tournament Central
Women's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 9:00 AM |
Women's Volleyball Lehigh L, 3-0 Live Stats | Video
Sunday, Sept 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM | Tournament Central
Women's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 9:00 AM |
Monday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Primland Intercollegiate Cancelled | Live Results
Tuesday, Sept 27
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Primland Intercollegiate Cancelled | Live Results
Wednesday, Sept 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer American T, 2-2 (2OT) | Live Stats