Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Download Sport Schedules To Microsoft Outlook

Now fans with Microsoft Outlook on their computers can download and install the Greyhounds Athletics Schedules into their calendar! To download the file, just right-click on the sport below and choose the "Save Target As" or "Save to Disk" Option.

Click here for directions in PDF format Get Acrobat Reader or follow instructions below.

After downloading the file, open Outlook and follow these directions for importing it into your calendar:

  • Select the File / Import and Export... Menu option.
  • Select "Import from another program or file" and click Next.
  • Select "Comma Separated Values (Windows)" and click Next.
  • Find the desired CSV file and select "Do not import duplicate items" and click Next.
  • Select Calendar and click Next.
  • The next window will have a title that says 'The following actions will be performed:' above an option to 'Import "(filename).csv" into folder: Calendar.'
  • Check that box and and click on 'Import "(filename).CSV" into folder: Calendar'
  • From there, click and drag needed fields from the left window into the right window. Its fairly self-explanatory, but the basic corresponding fields are below: SUBJECT to Subject START_DATE to Start Date START_TIME to Start Time END_TIME to End Time DESCRIPTION to Description LOCATION to Location. (And, if you'd like Outlook to place a reminder: REMINDER_ON_OFF to Reminder On/Off)
  • Click OK
  • Then Click Finish

Schedules Available For Download:

Schedules for more sports will be added to this page as they are released.
***Please note all dates and times are subject to change.***
Please visit the individual sport's page on www.loyolagreyhounds.com for the most up-to-date schedule information.

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Thursday, Aug 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Saint Francis Pa. 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Friday, Aug 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer La Salle 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Sunday, Aug 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer St. Johns 4:00 PM Live Stats Video
Monday, Aug 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Saint Francis Pa. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer Cornell 6:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Volleyball vs Delaware State 12:30 PM
Women's Volleyball at UMBC 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball vs Akron 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Sept 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer George Washington 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Friday, Sept 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Monmouth N.J. 7:00 PM Video
Women's Volleyball at UConn 10:00 AM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs St. Francis Brooklyn 5:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Sept 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer High Point 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Cross Country at Salty Dog Invitational 11:30 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Friday, Sept 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Panorama Farms Invitational 10:00 AM
Monday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Sept 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Paul Short Run 11:45 AM
Monday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Princeton Invitational TBA
Crew vs Navy Day Regatta All Day
Saturday, Oct 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Friday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day

Results
Friday, Aug 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Mount St. Mary's W, 3-1 Video
| Live Stats
Sunday, Aug 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer UMBC W, 2-0 Live Stats | Video
Thursday, Aug 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Saint Francis (Pa.) 7:00 PM Live Stats | Video