Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 

Field Trip Day 2014 was a great success!

Click here to read about the game and see a
photo gallery of events!

 

For More Information E-mail Kristin Hagert

 

 

FTD1

FTD2

 

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Apr 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Lehigh Games 11:00 AM Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse Army West Point 1:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day Live Results
Men's Tennis vs Patriot League Championships TBA
Crew vs Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships All Day
Sunday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Army West Point 1:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day Live Results
Men's Tennis vs Patriot League Championships TBA
Friday, May 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Saturday, May 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Sunday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Friday, May 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championship All Day
Crew vs Dad Vail Championship Regatta All Day
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Saturday, May 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Crew vs Dad Vail Championship Regatta All Day
Sunday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day

Results
Saturday, Apr 23
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Washington 12:00 PM |
Women's Track Morgan State Legacy Meet 17th | Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse Lafayette 3:00 PM Live Stats | PLN
Sunday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Lafayette W, 6-1 |
Thursday, Apr 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Penn Relays NTS |
Friday, Apr 29
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Army West Point 6:00 PM |
Men's Lacrosse Bucknell W, 7-6 (2OT) Live Stats |
Saturday, Apr 30
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Lehigh Games 11:00 AM | Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse Army West Point 1:00 PM Live Stats | Video
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships All Day | Live Results
Men's Tennis Patriot League Championships TBA |
Crew Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships All Day |