Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Loyola University Maryland Athletics Hall of Fame

The Loyola University Maryland Athletics Hall of Fame was founded in 1978 to recognize and pay tribute to individuals who have made outstanding contributions in the field of intercollegiate athletics and who have helped bring recognition, honor, distinction and excellence to Loyola University Maryland.

2014 Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees

Athletics Hall of Fame Members

Overview of Induction Criteria

Nomination Form - Nominations for the 2016 Hall of Fame Class are open 

Photo Gallery

Athletics Hall of Fame

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Monday, Dec 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Cornell 2:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball George Washington 2:00 PM Video
Wednesday, Dec 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Navy 4:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Navy 2:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball at Army 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American 7:30 PM Video
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Track at Army Invite All Day
Wednesday, Jan 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lafayette 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Lehigh 1:00 PM
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day

Results
Saturday, Dec 20
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Saint Peter's W, 59-49 Video
Sunday, Dec 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Stony Brook L, 67-52 Video
Monday, Dec 22
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Cornell 2:00 PM Video