Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Adriana Mason
 
Adriana Mason

Position:
Assoc. Dir. of Academic Affairs for Student-Athletes

Adriana Mason serves as the Associate Director in the Office of Academic Affairs for Varsity Athletics. She is responsible for working with six of the varsity athletic teams in monitoring their academic progress and helping to ensure that they are maintaining their athletic eligibility.

Mason also serves as the Tutor Coordinator, hiring and supervising the tutorial staff as well as monitoring the study hall requirements of the student-athletes. She came to Loyola from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte where she was an Athletic Advisor.

Prior to Charlotte, Mason served as an Academic Coordinator at Temple University and earned her Masters of Education in Sports Administration while serving as a graduate assistant with the Owls' football program. She earned her bachelor of arts in exercise and sports science from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse at Duke 1:00 PM Live Stats | ESPN3 Video
Women's Lacrosse Penn State 1:00 PM Video
Sunday, Mar 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Shepherd - Men 2:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Essex 5:00 PM
Men's Tennis La Salle 11:00 AM
Tennis La Salle 11:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse at Army 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Lafayette 1:00 PM Video
Crew vs Jesuit Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Hofstra 11:00 AM
Tennis Hofstra 11:00 AM
Tennis Coppin State 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Morgan State 2:00 PM
Tennis at Morgan State 2:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse Bucknell 5:00 PM Video
Men's Lacrosse Georgetown 7:15 PM Video
Friday, Mar 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Tennis vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at George Mason 11:00 AM
Men's Tennis vs Lafayette 3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Lehigh 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Lafayette 4:30 PM
Women's Track at Philadelphia Classic All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Washington 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Army 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Georgetown 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Mar 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at La Salle 11:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse Colgate 2:30 PM
Crew vs Murphy Cup All Day
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day
Thursday, Apr 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Navy 2:30 PM Video
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day

Results
Friday, Feb 27
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis North Carolina Central Men: L, 5-2; Women: L, 5-2
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships -- Live Stats | Video
Saturday, Feb 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Navy L, 57-47 Video
Women's Basketball Navy L, 59-50 Video
Tennis North Carolina A&T 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse Lehigh W, 11-8 Video
Women's Lacrosse James Madison L, 11-10 (OT) Video
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships -- Live Stats | Video
Sunday, Mar 1
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Shaw 10:00 AM
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships All Day Live Stats | Video
Tuesday, Mar 3
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross L, 62-45
Women's Lacrosse Florida L, 11-8 Live Stats | Video | Audio
Wednesday, Mar 4
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Lafayette L, 58-46 Video