Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Reitz Arena Court Gets A New Look


July 31, 2013

The floor in Reitz Arena received a facelift this summer, going through a refinishing that took the surface down to bare wood before putting on a new court design. Take a look at the process and the finished product!

Reitz Arena Floor - Before
BEFORE
Reitz Arena Floor - During
DURING
Reitz Arena Floor - After
THE NEW FLOOR
Reitz Arena Center Court
The Loyola logo at center court
Patriot League Logo On Reitz Arena Court
The Patriot League logo is prominently displayed on the court

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Dec 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Saint Peters 5:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Cornell 2:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball George Washington 2:00 PM Video
Wednesday, Dec 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Navy 4:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Navy 2:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball at Army 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American 7:30 PM Video
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Track at Army Invite All Day
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Lehigh 1:00 PM
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day

Results
Saturday, Dec 20
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Saint Peter's 5:00 PM Video