Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Directions to Reitz Arena

Reitz Arena

Reitz Arena, home of Loyola's basketball and volleyball teams, holds 2.100 spectators. The arena, which had its main floor resurfaced and repainted recently, accommodates three regulation-size basketball courts or three volleyball courts. In addition to hosting home the Greyhounds' games, Reitz hosts many special events each year. Musical groups such as 10,000 Maniacs, Midnight Oil, Live, Gin Blossoms, 311 and Roots have performed there in recent years.

Reitz Arena


Reitz Arena


Women's Basketball In Reitz Arena

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, May 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Saturday, May 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Sunday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Friday, May 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championship All Day
Crew vs Dad Vail Championship Regatta All Day
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Saturday, May 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Crew vs Dad Vail Championship Regatta All Day
Sunday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at NCAA East Regional All Day
Friday, June 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs IRA National Championships All Day

Results
Thursday, Apr 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Penn Relays NTS |
Friday, Apr 29
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Army West Point 6:00 PM |
Men's Lacrosse Bucknell W, 7-6 (2OT) Live Stats |
Saturday, Apr 30
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Lehigh Games NTS | Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse Army West Point W, 18-7 Live Stats | Video
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships -- | Live Results
Men's Tennis Patriot League Championships TBA |
Crew Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships All Day |
Sunday, May 1
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point W, 14-6 Live Stats |
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships 3rd of 8 | Live Results
Men's Tennis Patriot League Championships TBA |