Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Email to a friend
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.






Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, Feb 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis at North Carolina Central 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships All Day Live Stats | Video
Saturday, Feb 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Navy 11:00 AM Video
Women's Basketball at Navy 7:00 PM Video
Tennis at North Carolina A&T 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Lacrosse James Madison 5:00 PM Video
Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships All Day Live Stats | Video
Sunday, Mar 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis at Shaw 10:00 AM
Swimming & Diving at ECAC Championships All Day Live Stats | Video
Tuesday, Mar 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball vs Patriot League First Round TBA Video
Women's Lacrosse at Florida 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Patriot League First Round TBA Video
Thursday, Mar 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA Video
Friday, Mar 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, Mar 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse at Duke 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Penn State 1:00 PM Video
Sunday, Mar 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Tennis Shepherd - Men 2:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Men's Tennis La Salle 11:00 AM
Tennis La Salle 11:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse at Army 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Lafayette 1:00 PM Video
Crew vs Jesuit Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Hofstra 11:00 AM
Tennis Hofstra 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Morgan State 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Bucknell 5:00 PM Video
Men's Lacrosse Georgetown 7:15 PM Video
Friday, Mar 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis vs Lafayette 3:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Lafayette 4:30 PM
Women's Track at Philadelphia Classic All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Washington 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Army 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Colgate 2:30 PM
Crew vs Murphy Cup All Day
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day

Results
Friday, Feb 20
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Patriot League Championships -- Live Stats | Video
Women's Track Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Colgate L, 54-53 Live StatsÂ|ÂVideo
Women's Soccer Villanova Play Day All Day
Men's Lacrosse Holy Cross L, 13-12 Video
Women's Lacrosse Princeton L, 10-8 Live Stats | Video
Women's Track Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day Live Stats
Swimming & Diving Patriot League Championships M: 6th; W: 8th Live Stats | Video
Sunday, Feb 22
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Colgate W, 80-78 (3OT) Video
Tennis Wagner Cancelled
Women's Track Patriot League Indoor Championships All Day Live Stats
Men's Golf Loyola Golf Invitational (sponsored by Neville Kovacs Group) -- Live Results
Monday, Feb 23
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Loyola Golf Invitational (sponsored by Neville Kovacs Group) -- Live Results
Tuesday, Feb 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Loyola Golf Invitational (sponsored by Neville Kovacs Group) 8th of 17 Live Results
Wednesday, Feb 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross L, 63-60 Live Stats | Video
Women's Basketball Holy Cross L, 65-37 Video
Women's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins W, 12-10 Video
Friday, Feb 27
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis North Carolina Central 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships All Day Live Stats | Video