Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Email to a friend
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.






Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Dec 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield W, 61-59 (OT) Video | Live Stats
Women's Basketball George Washington L, 72-49 Video
Wednesday, Dec 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Navy 4:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Navy 2:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball at Army 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American 7:30 PM Video
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Track at Army Invite All Day
Wednesday, Jan 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lafayette 7:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Lafayette 11:30 AM Video
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Lehigh 1:00 PM
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day
Thursday, Jan 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at La Salle 5:00 PM
Friday, Jan 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis St Francis Brooklyn 6:30 PM

Results
Sunday, Dec 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Stony Brook L, 67-52 Video
Monday, Dec 22
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Cornell L, 79-61 Video
Sunday, Dec 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Fairfield W, 61-59 (OT) Video | Live Stats
Women's Basketball George Washington L, 72-49 Video