Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.





Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Aug 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball vs UMBC L, 3-1 Live Stats
Women's Volleyball at Robert Morris L, 3-1
Sunday, Aug 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Cornell 1:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Volleyball vs Canisius 2:00 PM Live Stats
Monday, Aug 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at La Salle 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball Howard 7:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Saint Francis Pa 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs Georgia State 12:30 PM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at High Point 5:00 PM Video
Cross Country at Mount St Marys Duals All Day
Saturday, Sept 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Old Dominion 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Duke 7:00 PM
Friday, Sept 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at UMBC 7:30 PM
Men's Tennis at Villanova Invitational 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Saint Josephs Invitational 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer UMBC 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Villanova Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Saint Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Cross Country at Salty Dog Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer vs Towson 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Saint Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at Villanova Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at George Washington 1:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Soccer Lafayette 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Lacrosse Alumnae Game 11:00 AM
Monday, Sept 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fighting Irish Golf Classic All Day
Tuesday, Sept 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Fighting Irish Golf Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Navy 8:00 PM Naval Academy Access & Parking
Live Stats
Women's Soccer at Navy 5:30 PM Live Stats
Monday, Sept 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Collegiate Invitational All Day

Results
Monday, Aug 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Monmouth Postponed Live Stats | Video
Tuesday, Aug 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Monmouth L, 2-0 | Video
Friday, Aug 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Saint Francis (Pa.) T, 0-0 (2OT) Live Stats | Video
Women's Soccer Temple L, 4-0 Live Stats|Video
|
Saturday, Aug 29
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball UMBC L, 3-1 | Live Stats
Women's Volleyball Robert Morris L, 3-1 |