Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
Email to a friend
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.






Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Wednesday, Mar 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Lafayette 7:00 PM Video
Friday, Mar 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, Mar 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse at Duke 1:00 PM Live Stats | ESPN3 Video
Women's Lacrosse Penn State 1:00 PM Video
Sunday, Mar 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Shepherd - Men 2:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Men's Tennis La Salle 11:00 AM
Tennis La Salle 11:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse at Army 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Lafayette 1:00 PM Video
Crew vs Jesuit Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Hofstra 11:00 AM
Tennis Hofstra 11:00 AM
Tennis Coppin State 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Morgan State 2:00 PM
Tennis at Morgan State 2:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse Bucknell 5:00 PM Video
Men's Lacrosse Georgetown 7:15 PM Video
Friday, Mar 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Tennis vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis vs Lafayette 3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse at Lehigh 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Lafayette 4:30 PM
Women's Track at Philadelphia Classic All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Washington 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Army 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Georgetown 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Mar 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Colgate 2:30 PM
Crew vs Murphy Cup All Day
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day
Thursday, Apr 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day

Results
Wednesday, Feb 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross L, 63-60 Live Stats | Video
Women's Basketball Holy Cross L, 65-37 Video
Women's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins W, 12-10 (OT) Video
Friday, Feb 27
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis North Carolina Central Men: L, 5-2; Women: L, 5-2
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships -- Live Stats | Video
Saturday, Feb 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Navy L, 57-47 Video
Women's Basketball Navy L, 59-50 Video
Tennis North Carolina A&T 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse Lehigh W, 11-8 Video
Women's Lacrosse James Madison L, 11-10 (OT) Video
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships -- Live Stats | Video
Sunday, Mar 1
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Shaw 10:00 AM
Swimming & Diving ECAC Championships All Day Live Stats | Video
Tuesday, Mar 3
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Holy Cross L, 62-45
Women's Lacrosse Florida L, 11-8 Live Stats | Video | Audio
Wednesday, Mar 4
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Lafayette 7:00 PM Video