Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.





Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point 4:00 PM Video
Thursday, Apr 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis vs Patriot League Womens Tennis Championships TBA
Women's Track at The Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at The Penn Relays All Day
Tennis vs Patriot League Womens Tennis Championships TBA
Women's Lacrosse Patriot League Semifinals TBA Video
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at The Lehigh Games All Day
Tennis vs Patriot League Womens Tennis Championships TBA
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Women's Track at The Penn Relays All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Patriot League Championship Game 1:00 PM Video
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Women's Track at The Lehigh Games All Day
Tennis vs Patriot League Womens Tennis Championships TBA
Friday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Saturday, May 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Syracuse 1:00 PM Video
Friday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA First Round TBA
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs NCAA First Round TBA
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Sunday, May 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs NCAA First Round TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Second Round TBA
Friday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Saturday, May 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
Men's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA

Results
Tuesday, Apr 14
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Mount St. Mary's Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr 15
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Lehigh - Women L, 6-1
Friday, Apr 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Howard 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer Alumni Game 7:00 PM
Tennis Navy - Men L, 4-0
Men's Lacrosse Bucknell L, 10-9 (OT) Live StatsÂ|ÂVideo
Saturday, Apr 18
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Headers for Hope Tournament All Day
Women's Lacrosse Navy W, 14-4
Crew Kerr Cup All Day
Women's Track Morgan State Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Alumnae Day 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point 4:00 PM Video