Skip to main content Skip to simple nav
To mail this story to a friend, simply fill out the form below. We keep all information confidential. When you hit "Send", you will be returned to the previous page.





Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Army West Point W, 14-6 Live Stats
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships 3rd of 8 Live Results
Men's Tennis vs Patriot League Championships TBA
Friday, May 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Saturday, May 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Patriot League Championship All Day
Sunday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Championship Game TBA
Friday, May 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championship All Day
Crew vs Dad Vail Championship Regatta All Day
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Saturday, May 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Crew vs Dad Vail Championship Regatta All Day
Sunday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at ECAC Championship All Day
Thursday, May 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at NCAA East Regional All Day

Results
Sunday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Lafayette W, 6-1 |
Thursday, Apr 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Penn Relays NTS |
Friday, Apr 29
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Army West Point 6:00 PM |
Men's Lacrosse Bucknell W, 7-6 (2OT) Live Stats |
Saturday, Apr 30
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track Lehigh Games NTS | Live Stats
Women's Lacrosse Army West Point W, 18-7 Live Stats | Video
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships -- | Live Results
Men's Tennis Patriot League Championships TBA |
Crew Mid-Atlantic Rowing Conference Championships All Day |
Sunday, May 1
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point W, 14-6 Live Stats |
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships 3rd of 8 | Live Results
Men's Tennis Patriot League Championships TBA |