Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Parking for all lacrosse and soccer games at the Ridley Athletic Complex is available at the following locations: 

For GPS Use Only:
Ridley Athletic Complex
2221 W. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21211

Ridley Athletic Complex Main Stadium Lot

Take Cold Spring Lane West past I-83 and get into left lane.
Make left at first traffic light (by Baltimore's Northern District Police Station).
Stay left and follow road up the hill to Ridley Athletic Complex Main Stadium Lot.

Additional parking can be accessed in the Kennedy-Krieger lots off Greenspring Avenue, south of Cold Spring Lane. Follow signage on Southbound Greenspring for directions.

 

For additional directions to the complex, click here.

Complex & Parking Map Get Acrobat Reader

Please note: Tailgating is NOT permitted in the parking lots at Ridley Athletic Complex. The ticket office will open two hours prior to the start of games for ticket purchase and pickup. To preorder tickets, visit LoyolaGreyhounds.com/tickets.

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Sept 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Lafayette W, 2-0 Live Stats Video
Women's Soccer Navy W, 2-1 (2OT) Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM Tournament Central
Women's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Lehigh L, 3-0 Live Stats Video
Sunday, Sept 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM Tournament Central
Women's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Monday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Sept 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Wednesday, Sept 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at American 4:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Sept 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis Loyola Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Holy Cross 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Oct 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Navy 12:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Soccer Boston University 2:30 PM Video
Women's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM
Swimming & Diving Green vs. Grey 10:00 AM
Cross Country at Paul Short Run 11:45 AM
Women's Volleyball at Army West Point 4:00 PM Live Stats
Sunday, Oct 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at American 3:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Oct 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 3:00 PM
Swimming & Diving American 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Boston University 1:00 PM Video
Women's Soccer Lehigh 7:00 PM Video
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Bucknell 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving Alumni Meet 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Marys Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Volleyball Colgate 2:00 PM
Monday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at St. Johns 7:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Friday, Oct 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at Patriot League Kickoff Tournament 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Lehigh 7:00 PM Video
Women's Soccer at Army West Point 7:00 PM Live Stats
Swimming & Diving Colgate 1:00 PM
Cross Country at Princeton Invitational TBA
Crew vs Navy Day Regatta All Day
Monday, Oct 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Elon Phoenix Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Elon Phoenix Invitational All Day
Wednesday, Oct 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Bucknell 7:00 PM Video
Saturday, Oct 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Lafayette 1:00 PM
Crew vs Head of the Charles Regatta All Day
Friday, Oct 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Thursday, Nov 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Johns Hopkins TBA
Saturday, Nov 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Head of the Occoquan Regatta All Day
Friday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Duquesne TBA
Women's Basketball Lipscomb TBA
Cross Country vs NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Cornell TBA
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day
Monday, Nov 14
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Millersville TBA
Tuesday, Nov 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Fairfield TBA
Wednesday, Nov 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at LIU Brooklyn TBA
Friday, Nov 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Notre Dame TBA
Saturday, Nov 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball St. Francis Brooklyn TBA
Monday, Nov 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball at Pittsburgh TBA
Wednesday, Nov 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Fairfield TBA
Wednesday, Nov 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Columbia TBA

Results
Saturday, Sept 17
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer UConn L, 5-1 Live Stats | Video
Women's Soccer Lafayette T, 1-1 (2OT) Live Stats | Video
Men's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 9:00 AM | Tournament Central
Women's Tennis Navy Invitational 9:00 AM |
Women's Volleyball Bryant L, 3-0 | Live Stats
Women's Volleyball George Mason L, 3-0 Video
| Live Stats
Sunday, Sept 18
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Tennis Navy Invitational 9:00 AM |
Men's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 9:00 AM | Tournament Central
Tuesday, Sept 20
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Pittsburgh W, 2-1 Live Stats | Video
Women's Soccer Monmouth (N.J.) W, 3-2 Live Stats Video
|
Friday, Sept 23
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Cross Country Panorama Farms Invitational Men: 14th; Women: 12th Final Results Get Acrobat Reader


| Live Results
Women's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 1:00 PM |
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 2:00 PM | Tournament Central
Women's Volleyball Lafayette L, 3-2 | Video
Saturday, Sept 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Lafayette W, 2-0 Live Stats | Video
Women's Soccer Navy W, 2-1 (2OT) Live Stats | Video
Men's Tennis Loyola Invitational 9:00 AM | Tournament Central
Women's Tennis St. Joseph's Invitational 9:00 AM |
Women's Volleyball Lehigh L, 3-0 Live Stats | Video