Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

Loyola University Maryland Compliance

Phone:(410) 617-5013 


Home | Coaches & Staff | Student-Athletes | Prospects | Boosters, Alumni & Fans

More Resources
NCAA Health & Safety
NCAA Transfer Guide
National Letter of Intent
Int'l Academic Standards
ACT | SAT
Academic Progress Rates
Federal Graduation Rates
Graduation Success Rates
Initial Eligibility Standards
NCAA Eligibility Center
NCAA Don't Bet On It

 

Compliance Resources
NCAA Manual
Patriot League Manual

Important Links
Loyola Athletics
Loyola University Maryland
Patriot League 
The NCAA

 

Coaches & Staff

Intended for current coaches and staff of Loyola Athletics, this page provides rules education, important website links and necessary interdepartmental compliance paperwork.

Staff Policies & Procedures Manual

NCAA Resources:
NCAA Manual

2014-15 Recruiting Calendars

Countable Athletic Related Activities
Principals of Institutional Control

Forms
Coming Soon

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Villanova 2:00 PM
Tennis Lehigh - Men 1:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Crew vs Occoquan Sprints All Day
Men's Golf vs Seahawk Intercollegiate All Day
Monday, Mar 30
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Towson - Women 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Men's Golf vs Seahawk Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Mar 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis George Mason - Women 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Wednesday, Apr 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Navy - Men 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse at Towson 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Colgate 12:00 PM Video
Men's Lacrosse Navy 2:30 PM Video
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Sunday, Apr 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Monday, Apr 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Rider 2:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Wednesday, Apr 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis at Mount St Marys 3:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at American 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Maryland 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Towson 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Liberty Spring Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse at Boston University 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse Boston University 1:00 PM Video
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day
Women's Track Loyola/Hopkins Invitational All Day
Men's Golf vs Liberty Spring Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Penn State 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Howard 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer Alumni Game 7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Bucknell 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Headers for Hope Tournament All Day
Women's Lacrosse at Navy 12:00 PM
Crew vs Kerr Cup All Day
Women's Track at Morgan State Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Alumnae Day 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Friday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day

Results
Sunday, Mar 22
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer George Washington 3:00 PM
Tennis Army Men: L, 4-0; Women: L, 4-1 Loyola Men at Army - 9 a.m.
Loyola Women at Army - 12 p.m.
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate --
Monday, Mar 23
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate --
Tuesday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate 2nd (t1) of 30
Wednesday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Towson - Women Postponed McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse Georgetown W, 12-8 Video
Thursday, Mar 26
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis La Salle Men: W, 5-2; Women: W, 6-1
Saturday, Mar 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer La Salle 11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse Holy Cross W, 13-8 Live Stats | Video
Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore Cancelled
Men's Lacrosse Colgate L, 11-4
Tennis Colgate Men: L, 5-2; Women, W, 7-0 Greenspring Racquet Club Directions
Crew Murphy Cup All Day
Women's Track Maryland Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Villanova 2:00 PM
Tennis Lehigh - Men 1:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Crew Occoquan Sprints All Day
Men's Golf Seahawk Intercollegiate All Day