Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

2014 Camp Schedule

Men's Basketball 
G.G. Smith Basketball Camp – Monday, August 4-Friday, August 8 - Brochure Get Acrobat Reader
Elite Skills Camp – Saturday, August 9 - Brochure Get Acrobat Reader

Women's Basketball
Elite Camp – Sunday, June 29 - Brochure Get Acrobat Reader
Team Day Camp – Sunday, August 3 - Brochure Get Acrobat Reader

Men's Lacrosse
Website

2014 Goalie Camp - June 30-July 3 - Brochure Get Acrobat Reader
2014 Greyhound Youth Lacrosse Camp (Evening) – Monday, June 30-Thursday, July 3 – Brochure Get Acrobat Reader
Rising Junior/Sophomore Resident Camp – Cancelled
College ID Clinic – Monday, August 4 - Website

Women's Lacrosse
LaxFactor - Saturday, Oct. 11 - Brochure Get Acrobat Reader

Women's Soccer
Meiburger Fall Clinic – Saturday, Oct. 25 Brochure Get Acrobat Reader

 

Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Dec 20
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Saint Peters 5:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Stony Brook 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec 22
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Basketball Cornell 2:00 PM Video
Sunday, Dec 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Fairfield 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball George Washington 2:00 PM Video
Wednesday, Dec 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Navy 4:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball Navy 2:00 PM Video
Saturday, Jan 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball Army 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball at Army 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving at Copa Coqui Invitational 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball American 7:30 PM Video
Women's Basketball at American 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Basketball at Lehigh 2:00 PM Video
Women's Track at Army Invite All Day
Saturday, Jan 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Swimming & Diving Lehigh 1:00 PM
Women's Track at Maryland Invitational All Day

Results
There are no event results at this time.