Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

August 2014  |   September 2014  |   October 2014  |   November 2014  |   December 2014

January 2015  |   February 2015  |   March 2015  |   April 2015  |   May 2015

August 2014
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday





01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Women's Soccer
George Mason
W, 2-0
Fairfax, Va.

23
Men's Basketball
Universite du Quebec a Montreal
W, 84-67
Montreal, Quebec

Men's Basketball

Brookwood Elite
W, 86-73
Montreal, Quebec

24
Men's Basketball
Laval
W, 90-74
Quebec City, Quebec

25
Women's Soccer
UMBC
L, 3-2
Catonsville, Md.

26
Men's Basketball
McGill
W, 65-60
Montreal, Quebec

27
Men's Basketball
Concordia
W, 72-49
Montreal, Quebec

28
29
Men's Soccer
Saint Francis Pa.
L, 2-0
Loretta, Pa.

Women's Volleyball

Coppin State
L, 3-1
Philadelphia, Pa.

Women's Soccer

George Washington
L, 3-0
Ridley Athletic Complex

30
Cross Country
Seagull Open
Men: 6th; Women: 3rd
Salisbury, Md.

Women's Volleyball

NJIT
L, 3-1
Philadelphia, Pa.

Women's Volleyball

La Salle
L, 3-1
Philadelphia, Pa.

31
Women's Soccer
DePaul
L, 4-2
Ridley Athletic Complex







Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Friday, Aug 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer La Salle L, 1-0 Live Stats Video
Sunday, Aug 28
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer St. Johns 4:00 PM Live Stats Video
Monday, Aug 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Saint Francis Pa. 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer Cornell 6:00 PM Live Stats Video
Women's Volleyball vs Delaware State 12:30 PM
Women's Volleyball at UMBC 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball vs Akron 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Volleyball George Washington 7:00 PM Live Stats
Wednesday, Sept 7
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer George Washington 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Friday, Sept 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Monmouth N.J. 7:00 PM Video
Women's Volleyball at UConn 10:00 AM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs St. Francis Brooklyn 5:00 PM Live Stats
Saturday, Sept 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer High Point 7:00 PM Live Stats Video
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Cross Country at Salty Dog Invitational 11:30 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 1:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Golf vs Rod Myers Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 12:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM Live Stats
Women's Soccer at Lafayette 2:00 PM Video
Live Stats
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sept 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Tennis at Navy Invitational 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis at St. Josephs Invitational 9:00 AM
Friday, Sept 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Panorama Farms Invitational 10:00 AM
Monday, Sept 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Tuesday, Sept 27
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Primland Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Paul Short Run 11:45 AM
Monday, Oct 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Tuesday, Oct 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Alister MacKenzie Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country at Princeton Invitational TBA
Crew vs Navy Day Regatta All Day
Saturday, Oct 29
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs Patriot League Championships 11:00 AM
Crew vs Head of the Schuylkill Regatta All Day
Friday, Nov 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Cross Country vs NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 12:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Frostbite Regatta All Day
Sunday, Nov 13
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Bill Braxton Regatta All Day

Results
Friday, Aug 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Mount St. Mary's W, 3-1 Video
| Live Stats
Sunday, Aug 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer UMBC W, 2-0 Live Stats | Video
Thursday, Aug 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Saint Francis (Pa.) W, 1-0 Live Stats | Video
Friday, Aug 26
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer La Salle L, 1-0 Live Stats | Video