Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

August 2014  |   September 2014  |   October 2014  |   November 2014  |   December 2014

January 2015  |   February 2015  |   March 2015  |   April 2015  |   May 2015  |   June 2015

August 2014
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday





01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Women's Soccer
George Mason
W, 2-0
Fairfax, Va.

23
Men's Basketball
Universite du Quebec a Montreal
W, 84-67
Montreal, Quebec

Men's Basketball

Brookwood Elite
W, 86-73
Montreal, Quebec

24
Men's Basketball
Laval
W, 90-74
Quebec City, Quebec

25
Women's Soccer
UMBC
L, 3-2
Catonsville, Md.

26
Men's Basketball
McGill
W, 65-60
Montreal, Quebec

27
Men's Basketball
Concordia
W, 72-49
Montreal, Quebec

28
29
Men's Soccer
Saint Francis Pa
L, 2-0
Loretta, Pa.

Women's Volleyball

Coppin State
L, 3-1
Philadelphia, Pa.

Women's Soccer

George Washington
L, 3-0
Ridley Athletic Complex

30
Cross Country
Seagull Open
Men: 6th; Women: 3rd
Salisbury, Md.

Women's Volleyball

NJIT
L, 3-1
Philadelphia, Pa.

Women's Volleyball

La Salle
L, 3-1
Philadelphia, Pa.

31
Women's Soccer
DePaul
L, 4-2
Ridley Athletic Complex







Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Tuesday, Mar 31
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis George Mason - Women Postponed - April 19
Wednesday, Apr 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Navy - Men 3:30 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse at Towson 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 3
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Colgate 12:00 PM Video
Men's Lacrosse Navy 2:30 PM Video
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Sunday, Apr 5
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at Colonial Relays All Day
Monday, Apr 6
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis Rider 2:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Wednesday, Apr 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Tennis at Mount St Marys 3:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse at American 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Maryland 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Towson 7:00 PM
Tennis Navy - Women 3:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Directions
Friday, Apr 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Liberty Spring Invitational All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse at Boston University 1:00 PM
Tennis Bucknell 1:00 PM McClure Tennis Center Dedication | Directions
Women's Lacrosse Boston University 1:00 PM Video
Crew vs Knecht Cup All Day
Women's Track Loyola/Hopkins Invitational All Day
Men's Golf vs Liberty Spring Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Penn State 2:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Soccer Howard 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer Alumni Game 7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse at Bucknell 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 18
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Headers for Hope Tournament All Day
Women's Lacrosse at Navy 12:00 PM
Crew vs Kerr Cup All Day
Women's Track at Morgan State Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Alumnae Day 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Quarterfinals TBA
Thursday, Apr 23
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at The Penn Relays All Day
Friday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse vs Patriot League Semifinals TBA
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day

Results
Tuesday, Mar 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Golf Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate 2nd (t1) of 30
Wednesday, Mar 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Towson - Women Postponed McClure Tennis Center Directions
Women's Lacrosse Georgetown W, 12-8 Video
Thursday, Mar 26
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis La Salle Men: W, 5-2; Women: W, 6-1
Saturday, Mar 28
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Soccer La Salle 11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse Holy Cross W, 13-8 Live Stats | Video
Tennis Maryland Eastern Shore Cancelled
Men's Lacrosse Colgate L, 11-4
Tennis Colgate Men: L, 5-2; Women, W, 7-0 Greenspring Racquet Club Directions
Crew Murphy Cup All Day
Women's Track Maryland Invitational All Day
Sunday, Mar 29
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Villanova 2:00 PM
Tennis Lehigh - Men L, 7-0 McClure Tennis Center Directions
Crew Occoquan Sprints All Day
Men's Golf Seahawk Intercollegiate --
Monday, Mar 30
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Towson - Women L, 7-0 McClure Tennis Center Directions
Men's Golf Seahawk Intercollegiate 7th of 14