Skip to main content Skip to simple nav

August 2013  |   September 2013  |   October 2013  |   November 2013  |   December 2013

January 2014  |   February 2014  |   March 2014  |   April 2014  |   May 2014  |   June 2014

June 2014
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01
Crew
IRA National Lightweight Championship Regatta
All Day
Mercer Lake, West Windsor, N.J.

Crew

NCAA Rowing Championships
All Day
Eagle Creek, Indianapolis, Ind.

02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30





Latest Tweets

More Headlines
Calendar
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track at The Lehigh Games All Day Live Stats
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day Live Scoring
Sunday, Apr 26
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Navy 1:00 PM Video
Men's Golf vs Patriot League Championships All Day Live Scoring
Friday, May 1
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Saturday, May 2
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse Syracuse 1:00 PM Video
Women's Track vs Patriot Leauge Outdoor Championships All Day
Friday, May 8
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA First Round TBA
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Saturday, May 9
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Dad Vail Championships All Day
Sunday, May 10
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Second Round TBA
Friday, May 15
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Crew vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Saturday, May 16
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day
Sunday, May 17
SPORT EVENT TIME COVERAGE
Women's Lacrosse vs NCAA Quarterfinals TBA
Women's Track vs ECAC Championships All Day

Results
Saturday, Apr 18
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Headers for Hope Tournament All Day
Women's Lacrosse Navy W, 14-4
Crew Kerr Cup All Day
Women's Track Morgan State Invitational All Day
Sunday, Apr 19
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Soccer Alumnae Day 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Men's Lacrosse Army West Point L, 12-11 Video
Friday, Apr 24
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Tennis Lehigh - Women L, 4-0
Women's Lacrosse Boston University W, 14-7 Video
Saturday, Apr 25
SPORT EVENT RESULT COVERAGE
Women's Track The Lehigh Games All Day Live Stats
Men's Golf Patriot League Championships All Day Live Scoring